Site Map | Legal | Contact Us | Trustee Login

Who’s Who

Trust Chairman:
Mr Jon H Strickland, BSc, CA

Our Trustees have a variety of experience and backgrounds, which reflect the wide spectrum of The Trust’s interests and are carefully selected for their range of skills and knowledge. They are:

Mrs Sabrina M Campbell, MBAOT

Mr Charles D Crole, MA

Mr J Douglas Fowlie, FRAgS, DL

Group Captain William Gibson MA BSc RAF (Retd)

Professor Gordon Masterton OBE,DL

Mr Jamie D K Montgomery DL

Dr. Rebecca McCormick DFFP,MRCGP

Commodore Charles Stevenson, CBE, MA, BSc

Chief Executive Officer:
Rear Admiral Chris Hockley, CBE, MSc, CEng, CMarEng, FIMarEST, FCMI

Four organisations: the Royal Air Force Benevolent Fund, Poppyscotland (previously the Earl Haig Fund), Seafarers UK (previously the King George Fund for Sailors) and the Royal Highland Agricultural Society of Scotland, carry Trustee nomination rights in recognition of the links The MacRobert Trust has with the organisations concerned.

© The MacRobert Trust 2011. Site designed by Tangerine Orange